CONTACT US

THE ARC OF EAST ASCENSION

1122 SE Ascension Complex Blvd.

Gonzales, LA 70737

sharon.morris@thearcea.org

(225) 621-2000 Main

(225) 621-2022 Fax

Thanks! Message sent.

Directory

Raven Labiche, Executive Director

raven.labiche@thearcea.org

(225) 621-2012

Traci Parsons, Program Manager

traci.parsons@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2024

 

Sharon Morris, PR-Marketing Director/

Dancing For A Cause Event Chair

sharon.morris@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2005

 

Kewanda Joshua, Business Manager

kewanda.joshua@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2011

 

Tara Laney, Human Resources Coordinator

tara.laney@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2010

 

Monique LaCaze, Medicaid Billing Specialist 

monique.lacaze@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2017

Kathleen Guidry, SIL Coordinator/Financial Specialist

kathleen.guidry@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2006

Lora Brown, Registered Nurse

lora.brown@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2027

Carly Pickett, SIL Team Leader

carly.pickett@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2028

Alessi Milan, SIL Team Leader

alessi.milan@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2007

 

Veranique Payton, Respite Supervisor 

veranique.payton@thearcea.org 

(225) 621-2019

Niecka Pate, Day Habilitation Coordinator

niecka.pate@thearcea.org

(225) 612-2014

 

Cindy Moore, PR-Marketing Assistant

cindy.moore@thearcea.org

(225) 621-2003

 

Shelia Hall, Receptionist

info@thearcea.org

(225) 621-2000