Dr. Elizabeth Fussell, Executive Director

Liz.fussell@thearcea.org  

225.621.2000

 

Sharon Morris, Public Relations and Marketing Director 

Sharon.morris@thearcea.org 

225.621.2005

 

Kewanda Joshua, Business Manager

Kewanda.joshua@thearcea.org 

225.621.2011

 

Randi Marshall, Human Resources Administrator

Randi.Marshall@thearcea.org 

225.621.2010

 

Monique LaCaze, Medicaid Billing Specialist 

Monique.lacaze@thearcea.org 

225.621.2017

 

Tanya Lamonte

Tanya.lamante@thearcea.org

225-621-2009

 

Traci Parsons, Program Coordinator

Traci.Parsons@thearcea.org 

225.621.2024

 

Kathleen Guidry, QA/SIL Financial Specialist

Kathleen.guidry@thearcea.org 

225.621.2006

Lora Brown, Registered Nurse

Lora.brown@thearcea.org 

225.621.2027

 

Alma Riney, SIL Supervisor 

Alma.Riney@thearcea.org

225.621.2027

 

Carly Pickett, SIL Supervisor

Carly.pickett@thearcea.org 

225.621.2028

 

Veranique Payton, Respite Supervisor 

Veranique.Payton@thearcea.org 

225.621.2019

 

Neisha Smith, Support Employment Supervisor 

Neisha.smith@thearcea.org 

225.621.2021

 

Tasheba LeBlanc, Day Habilitation Supervisor

Tasheba.Smith@thearcea.org

225.612.2014

 

Tara Laney, Secretary

Tara.Laney@thearcea.org

225-621-2000

CONTACT US

DIRECTORY

© 2019 by The Arc of East Ascension    |   www.thearcea.com