CONTACT US

DIRECTORY

Traci Parsons, Interim Director/

Program Manager

Traci.Parsons@thearcea.org 

225.621.2024

 

Sharon Morris, PR-Marketing Director/

Dancing For A Cause Event Chair

Sharon.morris@thearcea.org 

225.621.2005

 

Kewanda Joshua, Business Manager

Kewanda.joshua@thearcea.org 

225.621.2011

 

Randi Marshall, Human Resources Administrator

Randi.Marshall@thearcea.org 

225.621.2010

 

Monique LaCaze, Medicaid Billing Specialist 

Monique.lacaze@thearcea.org 

225.621.2017

 

Tanya Lamonte, Payroll

Tanya.lamante@thearcea.org

225-621-2009


 

Kathleen Guidry, QA/SIL Financial Specialist

Kathleen.guidry@thearcea.org 

225.621.2006

Lora Brown, Registered Nurse

Lora.brown@thearcea.org 

225.621.2027

Tasha Jones, SIL Team Leader

tasha.jones@thearcea.org

225.621.2007

 

Carly Pickett, SIL Team Leader

Carly.pickett@thearcea.org 

225.621.2028

 

Veranique Payton, Respite Supervisor 

Veranique.Payton@thearcea.org 

225.621.2019

 

Netasha Jenkins, Support Employment Supervisor 

netasha.jenkins@thearcea.org 

225.621.2021

 

Niecka Pate, Day Habilitation Supervisor

niecka.pate@thearcea.org

225.612.2014

 

Tara Laney, Human Resources Assistant

Tara.Laney@thearcea.org

225-621-2008

Cindy Moore, PR-Marketing Assistant

cindy.moore@thearcea.org

225-621-2003

 

Shelia Hall, Secretary

frontdesk@thearcea.org

225-621-2000

© 2019 by The Arc of East Ascension    |   www.thearcea.com